If you press the reset button on your router, it basically wipes the router clean and resets it back to how it was out of the box. 


Any devices you have connected to it wirelessly will need to be connected again. Follow the instructions that came with your router or call our helpdesk directly for assistance. If you want to set it up on your own, you need to find the installation report that was provided by the technician during installation.


A PPPoE account will be needed for new setup factory resets. Call our helpdesk directly for more assistance.